Staff

 

Prof. Roman Katsman (Head of Program) roman.katsman@biu.ac.il Russian-Israeli literature, Hebrew literature, literary theory
פרופ' מאיה בלקירסקי קאץ Prof. Maya Balakirsky Katz maya.balakirsky@biu.ac.il Jewish art and culture in the Soviet Union
Prof. Rina Lapidus Rina.Lapidus@biu.ac.il Russian literature, influences of Russian literature
Prof. Larissa Remennick larissa.remennick@biu.ac.il Sociology of migration, Russian-speaking Jewry in Israel and in the world
Dr. Uri Bar-Noi Uri.Bar-Noi@biu.ac.il History of the Soviet Union and Eastern Europe, relationships between Russia and Israel
       
ד"ר מרים ריינר Dr. Miriam Rajner Miriam.Rajner@biu.ac.il Modern Russian art, art of Jews in the Eastern, Central and South Europe